Class of 2008

2008 E.A. Morris Fellows named

The E.A. Morris Fellowship is proud to announce the 2008 class of fellows. Congratulations!

Charlton Allen (Mooresville, NC)
Traci Brown (Raleigh, NC)
Kim Cotten (Pittsboro, NC)
Chris East (Roper, NC)
Jennifer Eues (Charlotte, NC)
Laurie Onorio (Garner, NC)
Jeff Katz (Charlotte, NC)
Dana Kaufman (Sanford, NC)
Jonathan Martin (Raleigh, NC)
Gideon Moore (Matthews, NC)
Tom Murry (Morrisville, NC)
Nathanael Snow (Morrisville, NC)
Joey Stansbury (Raleigh, NC)
John Walker (Burlington, NC)


August 15, 2007 Promote Fellowship; Applications Available
November 15, 2007 Applications due from candidates
January 10, 2008 Notify top candidates
February 8–9, 2008 Selection Weekend in Greensboro and Hello/Farewell Gala
February 15, 2008 Notify top candidates
March 7–9, 2008 1st retreat — Pinehurst, NC
June 13–15, 2008 2nd retreat — Blowing Rock, NC
October 17–19, 2008 3rd retreat — Wrightsville Beach, NC
December 25, 2008 Final Project Due